Officers of the NSA


Judy Huang, MD
Johns Hopkins University School of    Medicine
1800 Orleans Street
Zayed Tower, Suite 6115F
Baltimore, MD 21287


Gregory Zipfel, MD
Washington University School of Medicine
 660 S. Euclid Avenue, Box 8057
St. Louis, MO 63110       [email protected]



Guy M. McKhann, MD
Columbia University/New York Presbyterian Hospital                  710 W. 168th Street,
New York, NY 10032-2603

[email protected]


Aviva Abosch, MD, PhD 
UNMC Department of Neurosurgery
982035 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198
Tel: (402) 559-9606
[email protected]



Jeffrey M. Tomlin, MD, MBA, FACS, FAAS
Department of Neurosurgery
UC San Diego
200 W. Arbor Drive
San Diego, CA 92103
Tel: (757) 953-9396
j[email protected]

Past President

Paul Camarata, MD
Univ of Kansas School of Medicine
4000 Cambridge St., MS 3021
Dept. Of Neurosurgery
Kansas City, KS 66160
Tel: (913) 588-6122
[email protected] 

Past Past President

Mitesh V. Shah, MD
Department of Neurosurgery
Indiana University
355 West 16th St , Suite 5100
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Tel: (317) 963-8142
[email protected]

Past Past Past President

E. Sander Connolly, Jr., MD, FAANS
New York Neurological Inst.
710 W 168th St
New York, NY 10032-3726
[email protected]